Mr Quek Wu<br        />P6/1, P5FCL<br />- 华文部门主任 Chinese Subject Head
郭瑀
Mr Quek Wu
P3/1, P6FCL
华文科主任 Chinese Subject Head
Quek_wu@moe.edu.sg

Mrs How Kong Young<br        />P6/2, P1/3 <br />- P6 级代表 Chinese Level Rep
朱明玉
Mrs How Kong Young
P2/2, P4/3

how_kong_young@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Cheong Ka Leng<br        />P6/3, P2/3<br />- P6 高华级代表 Higher Chinese Level Rep
张嘉玲(高级教师)
Mdm Cheong Ka Leng (Senior Teacher)
P2/1, P6/2教师
cheong_ka_leng_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Chao Hsien<br        />P5/3, P3/2<br />- P3 级代表 Chinese Level Rep
黄兆先
Mr Ng Chao Hsien
P2, P4/2
ng_chao_hsien_charles@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hsu Yu Hsun- 老师 Chinese Teacher
曾汉樑
Tsen Hon Leong
P4/1, P5HCL
tsen_hon_leong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Teng Fei
腾菲
Mdm Teng Fei
P3/3, P6/1, P6HCL
teng_fei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Sze Siong<br        />P5/7, P3/4<br />- P3/P5 老师 Chinese Teacher
蔡世雄
Mr Chua Sze Siong
chua_sze_siong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hsu Yu Hsun<br        />- 老师 Chinese Teacher
李崇芳
Lee Chung Fang
P2/3, P3/2
lee_chung_fang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hsu Yu Hsun<br        />- 老师 Chinese Teacher
魏君如
Ms Gui Jean Ee
P1/1, P5/2
gui_jean_ee@moe.edu.sg

  
Ms Hsu Yu Hsun<br        />- 老师 Chinese Teacher
徐育讯
Ms Hsu Yu Hsun
P1/2, P5/1, P5HCL
hsu_yu_hsun@moe.edu.sg